top of page
  • Foto del escritorRachel Designs

Alex Syberia Designs "Sunkissed Memories" June Release Blog Hop and Giveaway



Hello friends!


Welcome to the Sunkissed Memories Release Blog Hop and Giveaway from Alex Syberia Designs. I'm sure you have already had a peek at some of the products from this amazing release.

You can check out all the products on Alex Syberia Designs Shop


I just love everything from this release, specially the Chrisanthemum Stamp set so I made this project I'll be focusing on today


This layering stamp has four layers. It's amazing watching this flower come to life with all the gorgeous layers. I chose yellow and purple for my Chrisanthemums. These two colors go so well together.


For my background I dry embossed the new Sunrays Hot Foil Plate onto an A2 panel. Then I flipped it over and run it through my die cutting machine again so I had the rays going on different directions.

I stamped the leaves on green and lime green colors and then die cut all the images.


I arranged my flowers towards the left hand side so the background was visible and added some greenery using black glitter cardstock with the leaves from the Summer Bliss Die set and Garden Tweets die sets. Lastly I gold heat embossed the sentiment on black cardstock.


Giveaway:

Alex Syberia Designs is giving away two £15 gift cards to the ASD store and one full release bundle, valued at £400 ($495) in total.

Alex Syberia Designs will pick the three winners from the comments left on each designer’s blog post in this hop before midnight BST on June 18th 2023. The winners will be announced on the ASD Release Blog Hop post on June 19th 2023.


Here's the complete line up of the Blog Hop:


Raquel Arribas --YOU ARE HERE--


I hope this project inspires you to create!


Thank you so much for stopping by.


Happy hopping!


Raquel


149 visualizaciones40 comentarios

Entradas Recientes

Ver todo
bottom of page