top of page
  • Foto del escritorRachel Designs

Alex Syberia Designs "Time To Choose Magic" April Release Blog Hop and Giveaway



Hi friends!

I'm so excited to be joining Alex Syberia Designs to celebrate their third release "Time to Choose Magic"


Today I'm showcasing the Gorgeous Peonies Hot Foil

To create my project, I started by ink blending an A2 panel with Speckled Egg Distress Ink. Then I dry emboss this panel using the Pureland Fan Stencil . I love the subtle texture of a dried embossed stencil!



Next up I used the Gorgeous Peonies Hot Foil with black foil and the coordinating stencils to color my peonies. I used Ocean Breeze, Aquamarine, Sparkling Rose and Raspberry bliss inks. Then I just cut them out with the Gorgeous Peonies die set and arranged them with double sided foam adhesive on the upper right and bottom left corner of a white panel I die cut using one of the Nested Scalloped Frames die set.



I also added some white leaves from the Classic Foliage Die set and some silver gems.

The sentiment is from the Rainbow Sentiments Stamp set


You can have a look at all the amazing products from this release over at Alex Syberia Design Shop


This is the lineup for this hop.


Giveaway info:

Alex Syberia Designs is giving away the full release bundle, valued at £397 ($493) in total, to one very lucky winner!

The winner will be announced on the ASD Release Blog Hop post on May 1st.

Alex Syberia Designs will pick the winner to receive the prize from the comments left on each designer’s blog on the blog hop list below.


I hope you hop along with us for lots of inspiration.


Thank you so much for stopping by!


Crafty hugs!


Raquel

138 visualizaciones34 comentarios

Entradas Recientes

Ver todo
bottom of page