top of page
  • Foto del escritorRachel Designs

Pinkfresh Studio July Stamp, Die, Stencil, and Hot Foil Release

Welcome to Pinkfresh Studio July Release and Blog hop!!!

Today is the day!!! Pinkfresh Studio July Release is finally live and I cannot wait to share with you the cards I created with the products of this gorgeous release!!!


My first card features the stunning Best of Everything Floral Stamp set. I gold heat embossed this stamp and then used the coordinating Best of Everything Floral Layering Stencils to add color. So fun, quick and easy.

I wanted to use just three colors in light and mid tone shades so I went for yellow, red and blue. For my yellows I chose Lemon Whip and Sweet Mustard. Coral Reef and Passion Fruit for the red and finally Sky blue and Summer Shower for the blue.

These stencils are just perfect!!! You can have a colored background in just a couple of minutes!.

Then I framed this background using one of the layers of the Essentials Pretty Frames die set and white heat embossed the sentiment of this stamp set on black cardstock.


I wanted the stamp to be the star of the show, so I kept it simple and didn't add any additional elements to the design. Isn't this stamp gorgeous?



My next two projects feature the Sweet Friend Floral Stamp set along with the Slimline Skinny Plaid Stencil. I felt in love with this stamp the fist time I saw it and I believe it matches perfectly with a soft stenciled background, so I paired these two awesome products:



First I stamped my images in Detail Black ink and then I colored them with the Sweet Friend Floral Layering Stencils using Coral Reef and Passion Fruit for the flowers and Sky Blue and Summer Shower for the leaves. Next I created this soft background by applying Sky Blue ink using the Slimline Skinny Plaid Stencils



I adhered some leaves using the Garden Wreath die set on this panel that I cut out of the Mini Slimline Essentials bundle die. I ink blended the leaves with Sky blue ink and splattered some droplets of gold watercolor. Lastly I adhered the white embossed sentiment from the set Just a Hello Floral Stamp.


I love love love this color combo with this stamp set so much that I went ahead and created some more flowers. For this one I created a Vertical design since I wanted the background to be more visible . Again, I used the Mini Slimline Essentials bundle die and inked blended Ocean Breeze onto the Slimline Skinny Plaid Stencil for a slightly different look.



This time I added some black splatters and Gold Metallic Pearls. Lastly I adhered the sentiment which is also from the set Just a Hello Floral.


My next project features the stunning Just a Hello Floral Stamp Set. I also paired it with the Slimline Skinny Plaid Stencil.


I gold heat embossed this stamp and then colored it using the Just a Hello Floral Layering Stencil using Bubble Gum and Raspberry Bliss, Sunshine and Sweet Mustard, Fresh Pear and Key Lime and Ocean Breeze for the stencil.



This set can be used in different ways and I chose to place the flowers pointing towards the center of the card so as to place the sentiment from this very same set right in the middle. I love, love, love how beautiful this stamp set shines against the dreamy Slimline Skinny Plaid Stencil.


For my next card I used the Happy Blooms Floral Stamp Set. The beautiful arrays of flowers are perfect for a square, circle or standard A2 sized card. I went for a standard size using just two shades of colors, purple (Soft Lilac and Candy Violet) and yellow (Lemon Whip and Sunshine) to color these beautiful beautiful flowers with the Happy Blooms Floral Layering Stencil.


I used the Essentials Stitched Scallop Rectangles to frame the card and dry embossed the based of the card using the Essentials Lacy Layers 1 die set.

I wanted to foil the Sweet Friend Floral set and make another couple of cards with this amazing set so I went ahead and used the Sweet Friend Floral Hot Foil Plate to create two very different designs.


For this first project I used Gold Glimmer foil and then colored the flowers using Coral Reef and Passion Fruit, Fresh Pear and Grassy Knoll, Lemon Whip, Sunshine and Sweet Mustard, Apricot and Clementine. I just arranged these flowers on top of the Blanket Stitched Oval die set in the upper and lower part of the sentiment. I added some Gold Metallic Pearls. Love how this flowers create this clean and fresh look !!!


For my last project I made with this Sweet Friend Floral Set, I used Teal glimmer Foil so I used pastel colors that matched this foil: Mint and Meadow to color the leaves and Ballet Slipper and Bubblegum for the flowers. I used the Essentials Radiating Background die 1 to dry embossed the background and the Essentials Folk edge Circle die set to house my flowers and adhered some Silver Metallic Pearls.


My last project features the Slimline Heart Builder Layering Stencil:


The moment I saw this stencil I new I wanted to create a cascade or rainbow hearts so I chose: Coral Reef and Berrilicious, Ballet Slippers and Bubble Gum, Sweet Mustard and Marigold, Sunshine and Lemon Whip, Fresh Pair and Key Lime, Oceand Breeze and Aquamarine. I overlapped the colors of the center section to create a transition between the colors. For the third stencil that created the smallest heart in the middle I used Nuvo Glacier Paste Winter white so the hearts shone. To match this shine I decided to foil the Small butterflies set in silver on Vellum. Love the effect of these butterflies and the rainbow hearts


PROMOTION:

To celebrate this release, Pinkfresh Studio is offering free US shipping on all orders $50+ from July 26th to August 1st.



There is also a free die with $50 purchase - no code needed, will be added to the order while available.



GIVEAWAY:


- Pinkfresh Studio will be giving away the full release on the Pinkfresh blog & YouTube channel.


-Pinkfresh Studio will also be giving away a total of TEN $25 gift cards along the hop. Winners will be picked from the comments and will be posted on August 3 , 2021 on Pinkfresh Studio GIVEAWAY PAGE. Please be sure to check that page & claim the prize within 2 weeks.

BLOG HOP LIST:


Here you are the complete BLOG HOP list:




I Hope you enjoyed my cards and thank you so much for stopping by!!!

Rachel

428 visualizaciones54 comentarios

Entradas Recientes

Ver todo
bottom of page