top of page
  • Foto del escritorRachel Designs

Pretty Pink Posh Release Blog Hop

Hello friends!

We are celebrating Pretty Pink Posh June release Blog Hop


If you have seen this release already I'm sure you love it as much as I do. All these fruits together are calling for some vibrant colors so to celebrate this release I made this bright design using the Layered Citrus Stencil and the Watermelon Stamp set:



I wanted to create a super colorful design so I did color the background using several shades of yellow, oranges and purples.



I also Copic colored the Watermelon stamps along with some lemons and grapes to match all the colors in my background. I added a white scallop circle to which I adhered some vellum so as to frame the sentiment. The sentiment is also from the watermelon stamp set.


Lastly I added some white highlights with a Gelly Roll Pen.


Pretty Pink Posh is giving $30 gift certificates up for grabs (one winner each day). Winners will be picked randomly along the blog hop. Comments must be left by 11:59 PM PST on 6/14//2023. Winners will be announced on the PPP blog.


This is the line ip for todays' blog hop:


I hope this project inspires you to create!


Thank you so much for stopping by and happy hoping!!!


Raquel



215 visualizaciones57 comentarios

Entradas Recientes

Ver todo
bottom of page