top of page
  • Foto del escritorRachel Designs

Celebrating Waffle Flower 7th Anniversary

We keep on sharing our favorite creations using Waffle Flower Crafts goodies. I'm sharing some new and old projects I made using a varieiy of products:




This card features the set Happy Gnomes which can be used in Autumn themed cards as well as for Christmas projects. With this card I entered the weekly challege "Reto tarjeta semanal". This time the challenge was about creating a scene using just stamps. At first I just stamped the main row where the happy gnomes are but later on I added the mushrooms and the rabbits as they brought so much life to the scene. I ink blended the background using Broken Chine ane Worn Lipstick Distress Oxide Inks. The images are colored using copic markers.



This second card features one of my favorite dies, the Oversized Hello. I kept the card quite clean and simple. I die cut several pieces of "little white flowers" using the smallest die from the set Flower Circles Inverted and that's pretty much all I did. I'm a big fun of the clean and simple look, specially when there is all this white space.



And talking about white, here you are another one featuring this teeny tiny tag from the set Stitchable Squares. I cross-stitched an outline on each tag in a darker or lighter shade than the inside so as to create some contrast. The sentiment is gold heat embossed and is from the set "Simply Said". Another clean and simple card.


The moment I saw the set "Home sweet home" I knew I 'd be making lots of projects with it. It's perfect for Autumn or friendship cards. It has so many tiny images that makes it perfect to create not only scenes but wreaths or use them to combine them with other sets... I die cut the white panel using againt the Stitched Square die thre times to create this pierced background. Then I just adhered these cute colored images in two different ways; for this one I used kraft as my cardbase and for the next one I used white on white:



I hope these projects gave you some ideas to create... Thank you so much for stopping by!!!

3 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas Recientes

Ver todo
bottom of page