top of page
  • Foto del escritorRachel Designs

Tiny Flowers Textured design

Actualizado: 26 abr 2023


Hello friends!

I'm bringing some inspiration using the new Tiny Flowers Cover Plate from Alex Syberia Designs with a fun a super texture design:







I've used the gorgeous Tiny Flowers Cover Plate to create some volume to my background. I was planning to add some color on the front panel so I just left if white.

Next up I decided to create some colorful strips. I went for some happy rainbow colors and added the strips onto an A2 sized panel diagonally.






Once this panel was done, I run it through my die cutting machine with the Tiny Flowers Cover Plate

I cut some parts of this new panel and added some foam adhesive to place it on top of my background.








I went ahead and die cut the sentiment using the Love and Hugs die set. I die cut the inner layer from gold foil cardstock and plane white cardstock for the shadow die.


I felt something was missing so I thought about adding some extra details by white heat embossing the new Spring Garden Stamp set onto Vellum. I placed it under the sentiment and even added some more vellum flowers cut out using the new Classic Foliage die set




I hope I gave you some ideas for using this gorgeous cover plate.

Crafty hugs,

Raquel

58 visualizaciones2 comentarios

Entradas Recientes

Ver todo
bottom of page